Home > Text Books > Hebrew >

שלבי ההשגה הרוחנית (Stages Spiritual Attainment)
Stages of Spiritual Attainment

Stages of Spiritual Attainment
Our Price: $15.00
Language: Hebrew

Stock Status:In Stock

בספר "שלבי ההשגה הרוחנית עפ"י בעל הסולם", מבאר לראשונה הרב ד"ר מיכאל לייטמן את שיטתו של הרב יהודה לייב הלוי אשלג, "בעל הסולם", החל מהשלב של הסתר כפול, הסתר רגיל, השגחת שכר ועונש, ועד השלב הרביעי, שלב האהבה, הנקרא אהבה נצחית או השגחה גלויה.

In Stages of Spiritual Attainment, by Baal HaSulam, Rav Michael Laitman, PhD, provides a first-ever explanation of Rav Yehuda Leib HaLevi Ashlag’s (Baal HaSulam) method, from double concealment, through single concealment, reward and punishment, and all the way to the fourth stage—eternal love, or open Providence.
Product Details:

Edition: Hard cover

Number of Pages:

Date Published:

ISBN #: 0076000000180

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review